





School of Rehabilitation and Behavioral Sciences Puducherry

ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE

SL. No.	Members	Designation	Mobile Number
1.	Chairperson		
	Prof. N. D. Rajan	Director	9600625777
2.	Member Representative of Faculties		
	Dr. K. Rajalakshmi	HOD, Audiology	8073613367
	Dr. C. Saravanan	HOD, Clinical Psychology	9789644521
	Mrs. Radhika Mohan	Assistant Professor	9895847682
	Mrs. Angeline Jean	Assistant Professor	8667021337
	Mr. Ramanakumar Mohan	Assistant Professor	9789449945
	Mr. SI Kirubaharane	Lecturer	8428068563
	Mrs. A. Gracy	Special Educator	9677652827
3.	Member Representative of Non-Teaching Staffs		
	Mr. L. Perumal	Deputy Registrar	9944973167
	Mrs. Sangeetha	Deputy Warden - Ladies Hostel	9442334269
	Dr. TC. Vikram	Deputy Warden - Gents Hostel	9884808009
	Mr. Sundraman	Administrative Office	9994220101
4.	Member Representative of Public Services		
	Inspector of Police	Bahour, Puducherry	0413-2633431
	Tahsildar cum ExecutiveMagistrate	Bahour, Puducherry	0413-2633453
	Mr. R. Ravi	Reporter - Dinamalar	9843045542
5.	Member Representative of Parents		
	Mr. G. Mahalingam	Clerk, AVMC	9786252775
	Mr. V. Manimaran	Purchase Section, AVMC	9750980233
6.	Member Representative of Students		
	Mr. V. Bharanidharan	1 st Year B. ASLP	9947417838
	Mr. B. Elangovan	2 nd Year BASLP	6379879979
	Mr. S. K. Sandeep Kumar	3 rd Year B. ASLP	8925298644
	Ms. R. Rajalakshmi	2 st Year M. Sc. AUD	6381262461
	Ms. J.S. Priyadharshini	2 st Year M. Sc. SLP	9080722770